Team Invites

You will need to be a Organizer or above to access this section.

Video Tutorial

Role Permissions

  • Member - Can access their own data & nobody else. This is a good role for employees that you don't want them to have access to the admin console.

  • Organizer - This role can access the admin console & see everybody else's data.

  • Owner - Warning: don't give this role to anybody you don't trust. This role can do anything.

Invite

Scroll down the to the Admin Console then click on the Team Invites box. Now in the actions box, you should see Invite to Team click it. Then a new page opens add the email of the person you want to invite. Then pick their role of access you want to give them. Once all the fields are field out click the Save button in green.

You should see the All Team Invites box increase numbers on the right of |.

Edit Invite

If you want to change the role of the user you invited before they accept the invite you can do that.

You should have already invited a team member to the team. While you're on the Team Invites section click the email of the person you invited. Now you should see an action box come up click the Edit Invite. Now you can change the role that you want the user to have. Once you have picked the new role click Save with the green button.

Delete Invite

You have just invited someone to your team & you typed the email incorrectly or don't want them to be able to accept the invite well you can just delete the invite & your problems are solved.

On the Team Invites screen you need to click the email of your person you invited. Then in the Actions box, you just click the Delete Invite it will popup with "Are you sure?" just click Yes, delete it.

Now once you do this the invite token is no longer valid so they will get an error saying the invite token is not valid anymore. This means they cannot have access to your team at all unless you invite them again.